Organising committee

KU Leuven, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Division of Production Engineering, Machine Design and Automation (PMA).
More information on the organisers page.

W. Desmet, ISMA Conference Chairman,
B. Pluymers, ISMA Conference Chairman,
P. Sas, ISMA Honorary Chairman,
D. Moens, USD Conference Chairman,
D. Vandepitte, Programme Chairman,
W. De. Roeck, K. Gryllias, Conference programme,
R. Adduci, Technical Manager,
S. Ahsani, Webmaster,
J. Kersschot, Exhibition,
O. Van Dessel, Social events,
S. Vandemaele, Conference proceedings,
S. Vanpaemel, Conference manager

Conference secretary

Mrs. L. Notré,
KU Leuven, PMA Division (Production Engineering, Machine Design and Automation)
Celestijnenlaan 300 - box 2420, 3001 Leuven, Belgium
Tel: (+32) 16 32 24 82,
Fax: (+32) 16 32 38 38
E-mail: info(@)